Supreme Council Members

President: Ms Foon Hwei Foong
foonhf@mcpg.org.my

Deputy President: Mr Lee Yin Chen
leeyc@mcpg.org.my
Honorary Secretary: Ms Lovy Beh Yen Shan
lovy@mcpg.org.my
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Jerry Tan Sze Eng
jerry@mcpg.org.my

Assistant Hon. Secretary: Mr Francis Tan Peng Lam
francis@mcpg.org.my

Assistant Hon. Treasurer: Ms Sarah Bt Abdullah
sarahabdullah@mcpg.org.my
Supreme Council Member: Ms Nik Jah Bt Nik Abd Kadir
nikjah@mcpg.org.my
Supreme Council Member: Mr Then Ru Luen
ruluen@mcpg.org.my
Supreme Council Member: Ms Sally Chuah Sze Yee
sally@mcpg.org.my

Selangor-KL Branch Committee

Chairman: Rachel Gan May Shiang 
rachelg@mcpg.org.my
Deputy Chairman:Du Kiat Seng
Secretary:Ricky Lim Li Qi
Treasurer:Tan Eng Sheng 
Committee:  Sunny Aw Hong San, Foong Huan Seng, Joanne Chow Chai Sia 

Kelantan Branch Committee

Chairman: Tn Hj Azian Bin Hj Muhammad 
azian@mcpg.org.my

Deputy Chairman: En Mohd Azreen Mustapa
Secretary: Hjh Rozaida Hj Mohd Yunus  
Treasurer: En Azman Mohammed
Committee:
1. Pn Nik Nurma Nik Yahya
2. Pn Rosmazura Abd  Manaf
3. Muhammad Firdaus Wan Hassan

Southern Branch Committee

Chairman: Ms Siow Elene
elene@mcpg.org.my

Deputy Chairman: Mr Canon Liew Jia Neng
Secretary: Ms Charlene Ye Heuy Mien
Treasurer: Mr Kiow See Haur
Committee:
1. Mr Then Ru Luen
2. Mr Ong Choong Khoon

Northern Branch Committee

Chairman: Ms Teoh Sin Yee
teosy@mcpg.org.my

Deputy Chairman: Mr Ng Aik Han 
Secretary: Mr Tan Boon Seng
Treasurer: Mr Eu Si Zheng
Committee:
1. Mr Francis Tan 
2. Mr Lim Lay Beng 
3. Mr Muniswaran Arichunan
4. Mr Kim Huey Gim 
5. Muhammad Anas Bin Abdul Aziz 
6. Mr Tan Boon Chong